About

Well a bit about me.. My name is Rachel and I am 25 years old. My partner Doug is 32, we have one little boy together and live in Peterborough. Since returning to work in February 2012, I work two days a week as a data technician for Virgin Media.

I love my life and everything I do is for my family.  Both my little man and Doug always come first. When I get some spare time from looking after little man I then have the housework to do, cleaning and ironing and washing etc. I seem to be non stop 24/7. We love family time and being in the great outdoors. Our little man also loves being outdoors and he loves to kick a football around, which he picked up from his daddy. We like going swimming, walking. painting, crafty things and generally anything that makes little man smile or be happy. It’s amazing how our lives have changed and how everything we do now revolves around out little bundle of joy.

I hope you will enjoy reading my blog and having an insight into our world.

I am happy to do reviews and will make sure if it is a sponsored post I will add this so people are aware. I am happy to review any products but mainly I would like to keep it relevant to my family and my blog. I will always write an in-depth, 100% honest review. I will make sure the post is seen by as many people as possible by adding it to my twitter and Facebook page. My partner and I are more than happy to do testing of products along with our little boy who is 22 months old. (That’s as of 5th Feb 2013)

I look forward to hearing from you and reviewing some products.

If you would like to contact me my email address is
bloggingmummy87@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s