4 comments on “Bobike Bike seat review

  1. Seen a few people review this and I’ve got to admit I’m not convinced. The child seems to be very exposed in terms of round the sides etc where as the seat I use has deep sides so is the bike fell my son wouldn’t hit the ground but the seat would. It may just be that photos don’t represent this seat well.

  2. Your little fella looks well happy in there! I really like that the children’s feet are strapped in, that is something that worries me about bike seats after a friends daughter broke her arm after putting her foot into the wheel and they all crashed :/

  3. Hi,
    I see your point about the child being exposed around the sides. As I said in my post I was a bit wobbly to start with. Really hard to get used to having the seat on the back. Never had a bike seat before so could not compare it to another seat. But i do see your point now. thanks for your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

